(520) 573-0221

Sales Reps

Arizona, New Mexico, El Paso County, Texas
& Clark County, NV
STEPHEN BESS ASSOCIATES, INC.
11811 N. Tatum Blvd.
Suite 3031
Phoenix, AZ 85028
Office: 480-967-5332 / 800-668-6919
Stephen@stephenbess.com
www.stephenbess.com


New York Metro Area, New Jersey
Eastern Pennsylvania,
 
K&R ENGINEERING
275 Route 10 East
Succasunna, NJ 07876-1358

Long Island, New Jersey and
Eastern PA
Bill Westwood
631-281-0786 Office
631-399-1204 Fax
631-241-4587 Cell
bill@kreng.com

Indiana, Ohio, Kentucky
and Western Pennsylvania

HI-TEK Sales 
Lawrence Wallman
911 Front Royal Drive
Indianapolis, IN 46227
317-887-2564 Office
317-888-6476 Fax
317-441-7584 Cell
lwallman@sbcglobal.net

Northern Illinois and Eastern Wisconsin
Cain-Forlaw Company
510 N. Plum Grove Rd                        
Palatine, IL  60067
847-202-9898 Office    
847-202-9896 Fax
sales@cain-forlaw.com
www.cain-forlaw.com
 
Michigan
Advanced Tech Sales, Inc.
Jean Parent
29043 Barkley Street
Livonia, MI 48154
248.478.5505 - Office
248.478.3885 - Fax
248.755.1777 - Mobile
Email: jmrparent@gmail.com


Massachusetts, Connecticut, New Hampshire,
Vermont and Rhode Island

COMPASS TECHNOLOGY, INC.
182 Richdale Ave.
Cambridge, MA 02140
Curt Rheault
Office: 617-497-1700
Fax: 877-367-0107
email: curt@compasstechnology.com 
 
Colorado, Utah, Wyoming, Montana 
and Southern Idaho

Frontier Components
1901 Aspen St., Unit B
Broomfield, CO 80020
303-466-8676 Office
303-916-3364 Fax
Wendy Ahrens, Inside Sales
Randy Ahrens
303-916-3364 Cell 
www.frontiercomponents.com 
 

Northern California and Northern Nevada
Scott Fisher 
Director of Sales & Marketing
Phone: (520) 989-0359
scott.fisher@electrotechnik.com

Florida
Cornerstone Technical Sales
Brando Elzey
474 Purple Finch Way
Palm Harbor, FL  34683
407 925-3549 Office
407 925-3549 Cell
Brandon@CTSRep.com

North Carolina, South Carolina, Georgia, Alabama,
Tennessee and Mississippi
Scott Fisher
Director of Sales & Marketing
Phone: (520) 989-0359
scott.fisher@electrotechnik.com


Washington, Oregon, and Northern Idaho
Scott Fisher
Director of Sales & Marketing
Phone: (520) 989-0359
scott.fisher@electrotechnik.com

Southern California
Scott Fisher
Director of Sales & Marketing
Phone: (520) 989-0359
scott.fisher@electrotechnik.com

Maryland, Virginia, District of Columbia,
and West Virginia
Scott Fisher
Director of Sales & Marketing
Phone: (520) 989-0359
scott.fisher@electrotechnik.com


Kansas, Iowa, Missouri, Nebraska, and Southern Illinois
Cain-Forlow Company
Cedar Rapids Office
Mark Roskopf   
1845 Ellis Blvd NW                                           
Cedar Rapids, IA   52405                                
319-286-9898  Office
319-350-8658  Cell
mark.roskopf@cain-forlaw.com

Texas, Oklahoma, Arkansas and Louisiana
Cain-Forlaw Company
Steve Gotwalt 
Carrolton, TX Office
972-783-1867 Office
972-839-8325 Cell
Email: steve.gotwalt@cain-forlaw.com
Mesquite, TX Office
Matthew Mott  
972-783-1882  Office 
214-236-7162  Cell
Email: matthew@cain-forlaw.com